Thursday, May 29, 2014

2014 Phi Sigma Tau Inductees

Ashland University's PHI SIGMA TAU, Ohio Mu Chapter, honors students who have demonstrated academic excellence in philosophy.  Membership is by invitation, based on significant academic achievement.  We would like to present the current members of the 2014-2015 academic year:

      Kathryn Brickner
      Johnathon Case
      Zachary Hoffman
      Brian Kellogg
      William Patznick
      Brent Rossman

Congratulations to our newest (and returning) members!


No comments:

Post a Comment