Tuesday, June 2, 2015

2015-16 Phi Sigma Tau Inductees

Ashland University's PHI SIGMA TAU, Ohio Mu Chapter, honors students who have demonstrated academic excellence in philosophy.  Membership is by invitation, based on significant academic achievement.  We would like to present the new members for the 2015-2016 academic year:

 Lauren Brumbaugh
James Coyne

Logan Darsee
Steven Forbush
Christopher Hassman
Aaron McKinney
John Osborne
Jacob Westfall

Congratulations to our newest (and returning) members!


No comments:

Post a Comment