Monday, August 1, 2016

2016-2017 PST Inductees!

Ashland University's PHI SIGMA TAU, Ohio Mu Chapter, honors students who have demonstrated academic excellence in philosophy.  Membership is by invitation, based on significant academic achievement.  We would like to present the new members for the 2016-2017 academic year:


Logan Darsee
Melissa Haber
Morgan Harrison
Clayton Hrinko
Bethany Schlemmer
Sebastian Vidika
Tucker Wilkinson

Congratulations to our new (and returning) members!  Have a great semester! 


No comments:

Post a Comment